Group leader:


          Dr. Ruslan Temirov            r.temirov@   *)


Postdoc


          Dr. Chrisitan Wagner          c.wagner@



PhD students


          Peter Borgens                 p.borgens@



          Taner Esat                    t.esat@



          Matthew Green                 m.green@



          Philipp Leinen                p.leinen@



          Aizhan Sabitova               a.sabitova@



Former colleagues:


          Alexander Grötsch



          Dr. Norman Fouriner



          Dr. Georgy Kichin



          Dr. Andrea Raccanelli



          Dr. Christian Weiss



*) at fz-juelich.de